prism-bullet1 Members of Mechatronica Cluster


Name of the Organisation Web
Accurate Sales & Service http://accurategauging.com
A G Electro Services (A G Electric Motors) http://electronicrelaysindia.com/
Alpha Techno Systems P Ltd http://www.alphasmps.com
Ashvini Magnets (P)Ltd http://www.ashvinimagnets.com
Bhansali Udyog (P) Ltd http://bhansalicables.com
Cermet Resistronics Pvt. Ltd http://www.resistorcermet.com/
Compage Automation System Pvt. ltd. http://www.compageautomation.com/
Connectwell Industries P Ltd http://connectwell.com/global/home.aspx?lang=en&reg=IN
Cryotron Magnadrives http://magnadrives.com/
ELECTROHMS PRIVATE LIMITED http://www.electrohms.com/
Electronic Relays India Pvt. Ltd http://electronicrelaysindia.com/
EMI Solutions P Ltd http://www.emisindia.com/
Gears & Geardrives (P) Ltd http://www.gearsandgeardrives.com/
Gilard Electronics P Ltd
Goldy Precision Stamping (P) Ltd http://goldyprecisionstampings.com/
HYDRAULICS & PNEUMATICS http://hpmart.in/
Institute of applied Research
Institute of applied Research
Jayashree Electrodevices P Ltd http://www.jencoder.com/
KARAD PROJECTS AND MOTORS LIMITEDB http://kpml.co.in/
Katlax Enterprises P Ltd http://www.katlax.com/
Metafold Engineering Pvt.Ltd http://www.metafold.com/
Metallic Bellows (I) Pvt.Ltd http://www.metallicbellows.org/
Pankja Potentiometers P Ltd http://pankaj.com/
Perfect Engineers http://paranaamotors.com/
Pranshu Electricals P Ltd http://www.pranshu.com/
Precision Machinekraft (P)Ltd http://www.pmkindia.com/
Primo Automation & Systems P Ltd.Ltd http://www.primoautomation.com/
Pulse magenetic & Power Electronics P Ltd http://www.pmpe.in/
Qualinit Consultants India(P) Ltd http://incomech.org/
Sanjit Moulds P Ltd http://www.sanjitmoulds.com/
Sattva etech India P Ltd http://www.sattvaetech.com/
Sattva etech India P Ltd http://www.sattvaetech.com/
Satyam Technocrats http://www.satyamtechnocrats.com/
Satyam Technocrats http://www.satyamtechnocrats.com/
Satyam Technocrats http://www.satyamtechnocrats.com/
Savera Group(Engg. Division) http://www.saveraegineering.com/
Sivananda Electronics http://www.sivanandaelectronics.com/
Strategi Automation Solutions Pvt.Ltd http://www.strategiautomation.com/
Summit Engineers & Consultants P Ltd http://www.summitengineers.net/
Visesh Transmissions http://www.viseshtransmissions.com/